Current

Upcoming

Past

       

Torrey North Individual Low Net - Sunday 05/26/2024

Individual low Net/Gross
TP North

Torrey North – 2 person shamble - 05/22 - 05/23/2024

Two Man Shamble
TP North

Marine Base Miramar 3-2-1 Cha Cha Cha - Thursday 05/16/2024

3-2-1 Cha Cha Cha
Miramar

Maderas – 1 BB of 4 - Monday 05/06/2024

1 Best Ball of Foursome
Maderas

SCGA BB Qualifier - Sunday 05/05/2024

BB of Partners - SCGA Qualifier
TP North

Golf Club of California – Discount 1 Hole - Thursday 05/02/2024

Low Net - Discount 1 Hole
Golf Club of California

SCGA BB Qualifier - Sunday 04/28/2024

BB of Partners - SCGA Qualifier
TP North

Torrey South – BB of 2 – GT Qualifier - 04/24 - 04/25/2024

BB of Partners
TP South

Lomas Santa Fe CC – Best 9 Holes - Monday 04/22/2024

Individual
Lomas Santa Fe CC

Torrey North – Individual - 04/17 - 04/18/2024

Individual
TP North

Steele Canyon – Individual Discount 2 Holes - Thursday 04/11/2024

Low Net - Discount 2 Holes
Steele Canyon

Singing Hills (Willow Glen) – Individual - Thursday 04/04/2024

Individual
Singing Hills at Sycuan

Torrey South Individual Low Net – CANCELLED - Sunday 03/31/2024

Individual low Net/Gross
TP South

Torrey North – 2 BB of 4 - 03/27 - 03/28/2024

2 Best Balls of 4
TP North

Torrey South Individual Low Net - Sunday 03/24/2024

Individual low Net/Gross
TP South

Torrey North – Modified Stableford - 03/20 - 03/21/2024

Stableford Modified
TP North

Torrey South Individual - 03/13 - 03/14/2024

Individual
TP South

Native Oaks – 1 BB of 4 - Thursday 03/07/2024

1 Best Ball of Foursome
Native Oaks

Country Club of Rancho Bernardo – 2 BB of 4 - Monday 02/26/2024

2 Best Balls of 4
Country Club of Rancho Bernardo

Torrey North Individual Low Net - Sunday 02/25/2024

Individual low Net/Gross
TP North

Golf Club of California – BB of A/B & C/D - Thursday 02/22/2024

Best Ball of A/B and C/D
Golf Club of California

Torrey North Individual Low Net - Sunday 02/18/2024

Individual low Net/Gross
TP North

Torrey North Individual - 02/14 - 02/15/2024

Individual
TP North

Maderas – Discount 2 Holes - Monday 02/05/2024

Low Net - Discount 2 Holes
Maderas

Singing Hills (Oak Glen) – Best 9 Holes – CANCELLED - Thursday 02/01/2024

Individual
Singing Hills at Sycuan

Twin Oaks – 1 BB of 4 - Thursday 01/25/2024

1 Best Ball of Foursome
Twin Oaks

Admiral Baker North – Designated Ball + BB of 3 - Thursday 01/18/2024

2 Best Balls of 4
Admiral Baker

Torrey North Modified Stableford Cart Path Only - Sunday 01/14/2024

Stableford Modified
TP North

Rancho Bernardo Inn 3-2-1 Cha Cha Cha - Thursday 01/11/2024

3-2-1 Cha Cha Cha
Rancho Bernardo Inn

Torrey North Modified Stableford Cart Path Only - Sunday 01/07/2024

Stableford Modified
TP North
1 2 3 12