Current

Upcoming

Past

       

Golf Club of California – BB of A/B & C/D - Thursday 02/22/2024

Best Ball of A/B and C/D
Golf Club of California

Torrey North Individual Low Net - Sunday 02/18/2024

Individual low Net/Gross
TP North

Torrey North Individual - 02/14 - 02/15/2024

Individual
TP North

Maderas – Discount 2 Holes - Monday 02/05/2024

Low Net - Discount 2 Holes
Maderas

Singing Hills (Oak Glen) – Best 9 Holes – CANCELLED - Thursday 02/01/2024

Individual
Singing Hills at Sycuan

Twin Oaks – 1 BB of 4 - Thursday 01/25/2024

1 Best Ball of Foursome
Twin Oaks

Admiral Baker North – Designated Ball + BB of 3 - Thursday 01/18/2024

2 Best Balls of 4
Admiral Baker

Torrey North Modified Stableford Cart Path Only - Sunday 01/14/2024

Stableford Modified
TP North

Rancho Bernardo Inn 3-2-1 Cha Cha Cha - Thursday 01/11/2024

3-2-1 Cha Cha Cha
Rancho Bernardo Inn

Torrey North Modified Stableford Cart Path Only - Sunday 01/07/2024

Stableford Modified
TP North

Torrey North Modified Stableford Cart Path Only - 01/03 - 01/04/2024

Stableford Modified
TP North

Balboa Park – 4 Man Scramble - Wednesday 12/27/2023

Four Man Scramble
Balboa

Balboa Park – 4 man scramble - Wednesday 12/20/2023

Four Man Scramble
Balboa

Torrey North (Cart Path Only) – Stableford - 12/13 - 12/14/2023

Stableford
TP North

Vista Valley CC – Modified Stableford – 9:00 Shotgun - Monday 12/11/2023

Stableford Modified
Vista Valley CC

Torrey North Best 9 Holes - Sunday 12/10/2023

Individual low Net/Gross
TP North

Torrey North Best 9 Holes - Sunday 12/03/2023

Individual low Net/Gross
TP North

Goat Hill – 2 BB of 4 - Thursday 11/30/2023

2 Best Balls of 4
Goat Hill

The Heights – Designated Ball + 1 BB of 3 – 9:00 Shotgun - Monday 11/20/2023

3 Best Balls of 4
Bernardo Heights CC

Torrey South (Cart Path Only) – Turkey Shoot - 11/15 - 11/16/2023

Turkey Shoot / Individual
TP South

Torrey South Turkey Shoot (Cart Path Only) - Sunday 11/12/2023

Turkey Shoot / Individual
TP South

Native Oaks – Individual - Thursday 11/09/2023

Individual
Native Oaks

Torrey South Turkey Shoot - Sunday 11/05/2023

Turkey Shoot / Individual
TP South

Shadowridge CC – 3 BB of 4 - Monday 10/30/2023

3 Best Balls of 4
Shadowridge CC

Torrey North (Cart Path Only) – Individual - 10/25 - 10/26/2023

Individual
TP North

Torrey North (cart path only) – Individual - Sunday 10/22/2023

Low Net - Discount 2 Holes
TP North

Vista Valley CC – Low Net Discount 1 Hole – 9:00 Shotgun - Monday 10/16/2023

Low Net - Discount 1 Hole
Vista Valley CC

Torrey North (Cart Path Only) – Designated Ball + 1 BB of 3 - 10/11 - 10/12/2023

2 Best Balls of 4
TP North

Torrey North (Cart Path Only) – Modified Stableford - 10/04 - 10/05/2023

Stableford Modified
TP North

Modified Stableford – Country Club of Rancho Bernardo - Monday 10/02/2023

Stableford Modified
Country Club of Rancho Bernardo
1 2 3 11