Tournaments

TPMGC Runs about five tournaments a month in a variety of formats. Two or three tournaments are at Torrey Pines courses and others are held at different private and public courses in San Diego County. Tournaments are mostly held on Thursdays and Sundays, although occasionally on Mondays, Wednesdays, or Saturdays.

Current

Upcoming

Past

       

2 Person Scramble - Thursday 05/20/2021

Two Man Scramble
Mt. Woodson

SCGA BB of Partners Qualifier (Cart Path Only) - Thursday 05/27/2021

BB of Partners - SCGA Qualifier
TP South

Individual - Thursday 06/03/2021

Individual
Vineyard

3-2-1 ChaChaCha - Thursday 06/10/2021

3-2-1 Cha Cha Cha
Rancho Bernardo Inn

Best 9 Holes - Sunday 06/13/2021

Individual low Net/Gross
Balboa

Individual - Thursday 06/24/2021

Individual
Oceanside Municipal

2 Best Balls of 4 - Monday 06/28/2021

2 Best Balls of 4
El Camino Country Club

Individual - Thursday 07/08/2021

Individual
TP South

Individual - Thursday 07/15/2021

Individual
Enagic GC at Eastlake

Grand Torrey Cup - Wednesday 07/21/2021

BB of Partners
TP South

Individual - Thursday 07/22/2021

Individual
Encinitas Ranch

Individual - Sunday 07/25/2021

Individual low Net/Gross
TP South

Individual - Thursday 08/05/2021

Individual
TP South

Better Ball of Partners - Monday 08/09/2021

BB of Partners
Lomas Santa Fe CC

Game TBD - Sunday 08/15/2021

Individual
Balboa

Individual - Thursday 08/19/2021

Individual
Twin Oaks

Individual - Thursday 08/26/2021

Individual
TP South

Senior Championship - 09/02 - 09/09/2021

Senior Championship
TP North

Individual - Thursday 09/16/2021

Individual
Rancho Bernardo Inn

Club Championship - 09/18 - 09/27/2021

Club Championship
TP South

Individual - Thursday 09/23/2021

Individual
TP South

Fall Frolic 2 BB of 4 - Monday 09/27/2021

2 Best Balls of 4
Country Club of Rancho Bernardo

Better Ball of Partners - Thursday 09/30/2021

BB of Partners
St. Mark

Individual - Thursday 10/07/2021

Individual
TP North

TOCC by Invitation - Sunday 10/10/2021

Individual
To Be Determined

Stableford - Wednesday 10/13/2021

Stableford
Balboa

President’s Cup - 10/17 - 10/24/2021

Individual low Net/Gross
TP North

Individual - Monday 10/18/2021

Individual
Morgan Run

Individual - Thursday 10/28/2021

Individual
TP North

Turkey Shoot - Thursday 11/04/2021

Turkey Shoot / Individual
TP North

Weekend TurkeyShoot - Sunday 11/07/2021

Turkey Shoot
TP South

Better Ball of Partners - Thursday 11/11/2021

BB of Partners
Carlton Oaks

Individual - Thursday 11/18/2021

Individual
Vineyard

Better Ball of Partners - Monday 11/22/2021

BB of Partners
Bernardo Heights CC

Individual - Thursday 12/02/2021

Individual
Singing Hills at Sycuan

Turkey Shoot - Thursday 12/09/2021

Turkey Shoot
TP North

Team Event - Sunday 12/12/2021

BB of Partners
TP South

Individual - Monday 12/13/2021

Individual
Vista Valley CC

Holiday Scramble - Wednesday 12/29/2021

Four Man Scramble
Balboa

Individual Gross/Net - Sunday 05/16/2021

Individual
Golf Club of California

Spring Fling 2BB of 4 - Monday 05/10/2021

2 Best Balls of 4
Morgan Run

Individual – MADERAS - Wednesday 05/05/2021

Individual
Maderas

SCGA Better Ball Qualifier - Thursday 04/29/2021

BB of Partners
TP South

April 27 Torrey North Pinehurst - Tuesday 04/27/2021

BB of Partners
TP North

3 BB of 4 - Sunday 04/25/2021

3 Best Balls of 4
Balboa

Individual - Thursday 04/22/2021

Individual
Singing Hills at Sycuan

Modified Stableford - Sunday 04/18/2021

Stableford Modified
TP North

Low Net and Gross Discount 1 Hole - Thursday 04/15/2021

Individual
TP South

St. Mark - Thursday 04/08/2021

Low Net - Discount 2 Holes
St. Mark

SCGA BB of Partners Qual - Saturday 04/03/2021

BB of Partners
TP North

Individual - Monday 03/29/2021

Individual
Country Club of Rancho Bernardo

Low Net / Low Gross - Thursday 03/25/2021

Individual low Net/Gross
TP North

Better Ball of Partners - Thursday 03/18/2021

BB of Partners
TP North

Senior Championship - Sunday 03/14/2021

Senior Championship
TP South

Modified Stableford - Thursday 03/11/2021

Stableford Modified
TP South

Individual-Not Senior Champ - Sunday 03/07/2021

Individual low Net/Gross
TP North

Senior Qualification Round - Sunday 03/07/2021

Senior Championship
TP North

Best 3 Balls of 4 - Thursday 03/04/2021

3 Best Balls of 4
Oceanside Municipal

Individual - Monday 02/22/2021

Individual
Shadowridge CC

Better Ball of Partners - Thursday 02/18/2021

BB of Partners
Golf Club of California

Individual - Thursday 02/11/2021

Individual
TP North

Individual Game - Sunday 02/07/2021

Individual low Net/Gross
TP North

Modified Stableford - Thursday 02/04/2021

Stableford Modified
TP North

Better Ball of Partners - Thursday 01/28/2021

BB of Partners
Rancho Bernardo Inn

Individual - Thursday 01/21/2021

Individual low Net/Gross
Twin Oaks

2 Best Balls of 4 - Monday 01/11/2021

2 Best Balls of 4
Country Club of Rancho Bernardo

Better Ball of Partners - Thursday 01/07/2021

BB of Partners
TP North

Individual Stableford – CART PATHS ONLY - Sunday 01/03/2021

Stableford Modified
TP North

Christmas Four Man Scramble - Wednesday 12/30/2020

Four Man Scramble
Balboa

Individual Game - Monday 12/14/2020

Individual low Net/Gross
Vista Valley CC

Team Game – CART PATH ONLY - Sunday 12/13/2020

2 Best Balls of 4
TP North

TURKEY SHOOT - Thursday 12/10/2020

Turkey Shoot
TP South

Individual Game – Oak Glen Course - Thursday 12/03/2020

Individual low Net/Gross
Singing Hills at Sycuan

3 Best Balls of 4 - Monday 11/23/2020

3 Best Balls of 4
Bernardo Heights CC

Turkey Shoot / Low Net - Thursday 11/19/2020

2 Best Balls of 4
Carlton Oaks

BB of Partners - Thursday 11/12/2020

BB of Partners
Vineyard

Turkey Shoot - Sunday 11/08/2020

Turkey Shoot
TP South

TURKEY SHOOT - Thursday 11/05/2020

Turkey Shoot
TP North

Individual - Thursday 10/29/2020

Individual low Net/Gross
TP North

TOCC Playoff - Sunday 10/25/2020

TOCC Playoff
TP North

Individual - Thursday 10/22/2020

Individual
Enagic GC at Eastlake

Senior Championship Final - Sunday 10/18/2020

Senior Championship
TP South

Modified Stableford - Thursday 10/15/2020

Stableford Modified
TP North

Under 55 Individual Net/Gross - Sunday 10/11/2020

2 Best Balls of 4
TP North

Senior Championship - Sunday 10/11/2020

Senior Championship
TP North

Individual Shotgun 6:45AM - Thursday 10/08/2020

Individual low Net/Gross
TP South

BB of Partners - Thursday 10/01/2020

BB of Partners
Oceanside Municipal

Fall Frolic 2 BB of 4 - Monday 09/28/2020

2 Best Balls of 4
Country Club of Rancho Bernardo

Individual - Thursday 09/24/2020

Individual
TP North

Individual - Thursday 09/17/2020

Individual
Twin Oaks

Two Best Balls of Four - Thursday 09/10/2020

2 Best Balls of 4
St. Mark

Individual Low Net/Gross - Sunday 09/06/2020

Individual
TP South

Individual - Thursday 09/03/2020

Individual
TP North

Individual - Thursday 08/27/2020

Individual
Rancho Bernardo Inn

2 Man Scramble - Thursday 08/20/2020

Two man Scramble
TP North

BB of Partners - Thursday 08/13/2020

BB of Partners - SCGA Qualifier
TP South

Individual - Thursday 08/06/2020

Individual
TP North

Club Championship - 08/01 - 08/09/2020

2 Best Balls of 4
TP North

Modified Stableford - Thursday 07/30/2020

Stableford
TP North

Stableford – Cart Path Only - Sunday 07/26/2020

Stableford
TP South

Better Ball of Partners - Thursday 07/23/2020

BB of Partners - SCGA Qualifier
Rancho Bernardo Inn

Individual – CART PATH ONLY - Thursday 07/16/2020

Individual
TP South

Individual - Thursday 07/09/2020

Individual low Net/Gross
Encinitas Ranch

Individual Low Net/Gross - Sunday 07/05/2020

2 Best Balls of 4
Balboa

2 BB of 4 - Monday 06/29/2020

2 Best Balls of 4
El Camino Country Club

Individual - Thursday 06/25/2020

Individual
Oceanside Municipal

BB of Partners - Thursday 06/18/2020

BB of Partners
TP North

BB of Partners – SCGA Qualifier - Sunday 06/07/2020

BB of Partners - SCGA Qualifier
TP South

SCGA BB of Partners - Thursday 05/28/2020

BB of Partners
TP North

2 Man Shamble - Thursday 05/21/2020

Two man Scramble
TP North

SPRING FLING 2 BB of 4 - Thursday 05/14/2020

2 Best Balls of 4
Twin Oaks

Torrey South – Modified Stableford - Thursday 05/07/2020

Stableford Modified
TP South

President’s Cup - Sunday 05/03/2020

President's Cup
TP North

Grand-Torrey Qual – BB of Partners - Sunday 03/08/2020

BB of Partners
TP North

Individual Shotgun 7:00AM - Thursday 03/05/2020

Individual
TP South

Stableford - Sunday 02/16/2020

Stableford
TP South

Individual - Thursday 02/13/2020

Individual
TP North

Modified Stableford - Thursday 02/06/2020

Stableford Modified
Singing Hills at Sycuan

Individual - Thursday 01/30/2020

Individual
Rancho Bernardo Inn

BB of Partners 8:30 Shotgun - Monday 01/20/2020

BB of Partners
Country Club of Rancho Bernardo

Individual - Thursday 01/16/2020

Individual
Twin Oaks

Individual Stableford - Thursday 01/09/2020

Stableford
TP North

Best 2 Ball of 4 - Sunday 01/05/2020

2 Best Balls of 4
TP North

Turkey Shoot / Individual - Thursday 01/02/2020

Turkey Shoot / Individual
Carlton Oaks