Tournaments

TPMGC Runs about five tournaments a month in a variety of formats. Two or three tournaments are at Torrey Pines courses and others are held at different private and public courses in San Diego County. Tournaments are mostly held on Thursdays and Sundays, although occasionally on Mondays, Wednesdays, or Saturdays.

Current

Upcoming

Past

       

Individual – Singing Hills at Sycuan - Thursday 12/02/2021

Individual
Singing Hills at Sycuan

Turkey Shoot – Torrey South CART PATH ONLY - Thursday 12/09/2021

Turkey Shoot
TP South

Best 9 Holes CART PATH ONLY - Sunday 12/12/2021

Individual
TP North

Vista Valley CC – Modified Stableford – 9:00 Shotgun - Monday 12/13/2021

Stableford Modified
Vista Valley CC

2 Best Balls of 4 CART PATH ONLY - Thursday 12/16/2021

2 Best Balls of 4
TP North

Holiday Scramble Balboa - Wednesday 12/29/2021

Four Man Scramble
Balboa

Modified Stableford - Thursday 01/06/2022

Stableford Modified
TP North

Happy New Year – Jan 9th – Torrey North – Cart Paths Only - Sunday 01/09/2022

2 Best Balls of 4
TP North

Better Ball of Partners - Thursday 01/13/2022

BB of Partners
St. Mark

Low Net Discount 1 Hole - Thursday 01/20/2022

Low Net - Discount 1 Hole
Rancho Bernardo Inn

3-2-1 Cha Cha Cha - Thursday 01/27/2022

3-2-1 Cha Cha Cha
Twin Oaks

Individual - Monday 01/31/2022

Individual
Country Club of Rancho Bernardo

3 BB of 4 - Thursday 02/10/2022

3 Best Balls of 4
Oceanside Municipal

Torrey South TBD - Thursday 02/17/2022

Individual
TP South

February 20th – Torrey North - Sunday 02/20/2022

Stableford Modified
TP North

Torrey North TBD - Thursday 02/24/2022

Individual
TP North

2 Person Scramble - Wednesday 03/02/2022

Two Man Scramble
Balboa

Encinitas Ranch TBD - Thursday 03/10/2022

Individual
Encinitas Ranch

March 13th – Torrey South - Sunday 03/13/2022

Individual low Net/Gross
TP South

2 BB of 4 Mixer - Thursday 03/17/2022

2 Best Balls of 4
TP North

Torrey South TBD - Thursday 03/24/2022

Individual low Net/Gross
TP South

Torrey South TBD - Thursday 04/07/2022

Individual
TP South

Torrey North TBD - Thursday 04/14/2022

Individual
TP North

Morgan Run TBD - Monday 04/18/2022

Individual
Morgan Run

Lomas Santa Fe CC TBD - Monday 04/25/2022

Individual
Lomas Santa Fe CC

Maderas TBD - Wednesday 05/04/2022

Individual
Maderas

Torrey Pines North 4 Player Scramble - Thursday 05/12/2022

Four Man Scramble
TP North

Torrey North TBD - Thursday 05/19/2022

Individual
TP North

Crossings TBD - Thursday 05/26/2022

Individual
The Crossings at Carlsbad

Torrey North TBD - Thursday 06/02/2022

Individual
TP North

Rancho Bernardo Inn TBD - Thursday 06/09/2022

Individual
Rancho Bernardo Inn

Torrey Pines North TBD - Thursday 06/16/2022

Individual
TP North

El Camino CC TBD - Monday 06/20/2022

Individual
El Camino Country Club

Torrey Pines North TBD - Thursday 06/30/2022

Individual
TP North

Torrey South TBD - Thursday 07/07/2022

Individual
TP South

Lomas Santa Fe CC TBD - Monday 07/11/2022

Individual
Lomas Santa Fe CC

Senior Championship - Thursday 07/21/2022

Senior Championship
TP North

Grand Torrey Cup Invitational - Wednesday 07/27/2022

Individual
TP South

Oceanside Municipal TBD - Thursday 07/28/2022

Individual
Oceanside Municipal

Torrey North TBD - Thursday 08/04/2022

Individual
TP North

Torrey North TBD - Thursday 08/11/2022

Individual
TP North

Maderas TBD - Wednesday 08/17/2022

Individual
Maderas

Torrey South TBD - Thursday 08/25/2022

Individual
TP South

Torrey North TBD - Thursday 09/01/2022

Individual
TP North

Encinitas Ranch TBD - Thursday 09/08/2022

Individual
Encinitas Ranch

Torrey North TBD - Thursday 09/15/2022

Individual
TP North

St. Mark TBD - Thursday 09/22/2022

Individual
St. Mark

Morgan Run TBD - Monday 09/26/2022

Individual
Morgan Run

Torrey South TBD - Thursday 10/06/2022

Individual
TP South

Torrey North TBD (Cart Path Only) - Thursday 10/13/2022

Individual
TP North

Golf Club of California TBD - Thursday 10/20/2022

Individual
Golf Club of California

Torrey North TBD (Cart Path Only) - Thursday 10/27/2022

Individual
TP North

Better Ball of Partners – BH CC – 8:30 AM Shotgun - Monday 11/22/2021

BB of Partners
Bernardo Heights CC

Individual – The Vineyard - Thursday 11/18/2021

Individual
Vineyard

Turkey Shoot / Individual – Carlton Oaks - Thursday 11/11/2021

Turkey Shoot
Carlton Oaks

Weekend Turkey Shoot CART PATH ONLY - Sunday 11/07/2021

Individual
TP South

Turkey Shoot CART PATH ONLY - Thursday 11/04/2021

Turkey Shoot / Individual
TP North

Optional Net Skins – October 28 Torrey North - Thursday 10/28/2021

Individual
TP North

Modified Stableford + Optional Net Skins CART PATH ONLY – Torrey North - Thursday 10/28/2021

Stableford Modified
TP North

Individual – Morgan Run - Monday 10/18/2021

Individual
Morgan Run

President’s Cup – Torrey North – CART PATH ONLY - 10/17 - 10/24/2021

Individual low Net/Gross
TP North

TOCC by Invitation - Saturday 10/16/2021

Individual
TP South

Individual Balboa - Thursday 10/14/2021

Individual low Net/Gross
Balboa

Two Man Scramble – Mt Woodson - Thursday 10/07/2021

BB of Partners
Mt. Woodson

Better Ball of Partners – St. Mark - Thursday 09/30/2021

BB of Partners
St. Mark

Fall Frolic 2 BB of 4 – CC of RB - Monday 09/27/2021

2 Best Balls of 4
Country Club of Rancho Bernardo

Modified Stableford – 7:00AM Shotgun – Torrey South - Thursday 09/23/2021

Stableford Modified
TP South

September 23 Optional Net Skins - Thursday 09/23/2021

Individual
TP South

REVISIONS to 23 SEPT SKINS RESULTS - Thursday 09/23/2021

Individual
TP South

Club Championship - 09/18 - 09/27/2021

Club Championship
TP South

Pinehurst – RBI - Thursday 09/16/2021

BB of Partners
Rancho Bernardo Inn

Senior Championship - Thursday 09/09/2021

Individual
TP South

Senior Championship – Round 1 - Thursday 09/02/2021

Senior Championship
TP South

Individual Torrey South - Thursday 08/26/2021

Individual
TP South

Net Skins Competition for August 26 TP South Tournament - Thursday 08/26/2021

Individual
TP South

Encinitas Ranch Individual - Thursday 08/19/2021

Individual
Encinitas Ranch

Individual Modified Stableford - Sunday 08/15/2021

Individual
Balboa

Better Ball of Partners - Monday 08/09/2021

BB of Partners
Lomas Santa Fe CC

Transaction Adjustments for Lomas Santa Fe 9 August - Monday 08/09/2021

Individual
TP South

Individual Torrey Pines South - Thursday 08/05/2021

Individual
TP South

Maderas Better Ball of Partners - Wednesday 07/28/2021

BB of Partners
Maderas

Tourney Add-on – Skins Game - Sunday 07/25/2021

Individual
TP South

Individual – Torrey South - Sunday 07/25/2021

Individual low Net/Gross
TP South

Individual – Twin Oaks - Thursday 07/22/2021

Individual
Twin Oaks

Grand Torrey Cup - Wednesday 07/21/2021

BB of Partners
TP South

Individual – Enagic at Eastlake - Thursday 07/15/2021

Individual
Enagic GC at Eastlake

Individual – Torrey Pines South - Thursday 07/08/2021

Individual
TP South

2 Best Balls of 4 – El Camino CC - Monday 06/28/2021

2 Best Balls of 4
El Camino Country Club

Individual – Oceanside - Thursday 06/24/2021

Individual
Oceanside Municipal

Best 9 Holes – Balboa - Sunday 06/13/2021

Individual low Net/Gross
Balboa

1,2,3 Cha-Cha-Cha Rancho Bernardo Inn - Thursday 06/10/2021

2 Best Balls of 4
Rancho Bernardo Inn

Individual - Thursday 06/03/2021

Individual
Vineyard

SCGA BB of Partners Qualifier (Cart Path Only) - Thursday 05/27/2021

BB of Partners
TP South

2 Person Scramble - Thursday 05/20/2021

BB of Partners
Mt. Woodson

Individual Gross/Net - Sunday 05/16/2021

Individual
Golf Club of California

Spring Fling 2BB of 4 - Monday 05/10/2021

2 Best Balls of 4
Morgan Run

Individual – MADERAS - Wednesday 05/05/2021

Individual
Maderas

SCGA Better Ball Qualifier - Thursday 04/29/2021

BB of Partners
TP South

April 27 Torrey North Pinehurst - Tuesday 04/27/2021

BB of Partners
TP North

3 BB of 4 - Sunday 04/25/2021

3 Best Balls of 4
Balboa

Individual - Thursday 04/22/2021

Individual
Singing Hills at Sycuan

Modified Stableford - Sunday 04/18/2021

Stableford Modified
TP North

Low Net and Gross Discount 1 Hole - Thursday 04/15/2021

Individual
TP South

St. Mark - Thursday 04/08/2021

Low Net - Discount 2 Holes
St. Mark

SCGA BB of Partners Qual - Saturday 04/03/2021

BB of Partners
TP North

Individual - Monday 03/29/2021

Individual
Country Club of Rancho Bernardo

Low Net / Low Gross - Thursday 03/25/2021

Individual low Net/Gross
TP North

Better Ball of Partners - Thursday 03/18/2021

BB of Partners
TP North

Senior Championship - Sunday 03/14/2021

Senior Championship
TP South

Modified Stableford - Thursday 03/11/2021

Stableford Modified
TP South

Individual-Not Senior Champ - Sunday 03/07/2021

Individual low Net/Gross
TP North

Senior Qualification Round - Sunday 03/07/2021

Senior Championship
TP North

Best 3 Balls of 4 - Thursday 03/04/2021

3 Best Balls of 4
Oceanside Municipal

Individual - Monday 02/22/2021

Individual
Shadowridge CC

Better Ball of Partners - Thursday 02/18/2021

BB of Partners
Golf Club of California

Individual - Thursday 02/11/2021

Individual
TP North

Individual Game - Sunday 02/07/2021

Individual low Net/Gross
TP North

Modified Stableford - Thursday 02/04/2021

Stableford Modified
TP North

Better Ball of Partners - Thursday 01/28/2021

BB of Partners
Rancho Bernardo Inn

Individual - Thursday 01/21/2021

Individual low Net/Gross
Twin Oaks

2 Best Balls of 4 - Monday 01/11/2021

2 Best Balls of 4
Country Club of Rancho Bernardo

Better Ball of Partners - Thursday 01/07/2021

BB of Partners
TP North

Individual Stableford – CART PATHS ONLY - Sunday 01/03/2021

Stableford Modified
TP North

Christmas Four Man Scramble - Wednesday 12/30/2020

Four Man Scramble
Balboa

Individual Game - Monday 12/14/2020

Individual low Net/Gross
Vista Valley CC

Team Game – CART PATH ONLY - Sunday 12/13/2020

2 Best Balls of 4
TP North

TURKEY SHOOT - Thursday 12/10/2020

Turkey Shoot
TP South

Individual Game – Oak Glen Course - Thursday 12/03/2020

Individual low Net/Gross
Singing Hills at Sycuan

3 Best Balls of 4 - Monday 11/23/2020

3 Best Balls of 4
Bernardo Heights CC

Turkey Shoot / Low Net - Thursday 11/19/2020

2 Best Balls of 4
Carlton Oaks

BB of Partners - Thursday 11/12/2020

BB of Partners
Vineyard

Turkey Shoot - Sunday 11/08/2020

Turkey Shoot
TP South

TURKEY SHOOT - Thursday 11/05/2020

Turkey Shoot
TP North

Individual - Thursday 10/29/2020

Individual low Net/Gross
TP North

TOCC Playoff - Sunday 10/25/2020

TOCC Playoff
TP North

Individual - Thursday 10/22/2020

Individual
Enagic GC at Eastlake

Senior Championship Final - Sunday 10/18/2020

Senior Championship
TP South

Modified Stableford - Thursday 10/15/2020

Stableford Modified
TP North

Under 55 Individual Net/Gross - Sunday 10/11/2020

2 Best Balls of 4
TP North

Senior Championship - Sunday 10/11/2020

Senior Championship
TP North

Individual Shotgun 6:45AM - Thursday 10/08/2020

Individual low Net/Gross
TP South

BB of Partners - Thursday 10/01/2020

BB of Partners
Oceanside Municipal

Fall Frolic 2 BB of 4 - Monday 09/28/2020

2 Best Balls of 4
Country Club of Rancho Bernardo

Individual - Thursday 09/24/2020

Individual
TP North

Individual - Thursday 09/17/2020

Individual
Twin Oaks

Two Best Balls of Four - Thursday 09/10/2020

2 Best Balls of 4
St. Mark

Individual Low Net/Gross - Sunday 09/06/2020

Individual
TP South

Individual - Thursday 09/03/2020

Individual
TP North

Individual - Thursday 08/27/2020

Individual
Rancho Bernardo Inn

2 Man Scramble - Thursday 08/20/2020

Two man Scramble
TP North

BB of Partners - Thursday 08/13/2020

BB of Partners - SCGA Qualifier
TP South

Individual - Thursday 08/06/2020

Individual
TP North

Club Championship - 08/01 - 08/09/2020

2 Best Balls of 4
TP North

Modified Stableford - Thursday 07/30/2020

Stableford
TP North

Stableford – Cart Path Only - Sunday 07/26/2020

Stableford
TP South

Better Ball of Partners - Thursday 07/23/2020

BB of Partners - SCGA Qualifier
Rancho Bernardo Inn

Individual – CART PATH ONLY - Thursday 07/16/2020

Individual
TP South

Individual - Thursday 07/09/2020

Individual low Net/Gross
Encinitas Ranch

Individual Low Net/Gross - Sunday 07/05/2020

2 Best Balls of 4
Balboa

2 BB of 4 - Monday 06/29/2020

2 Best Balls of 4
El Camino Country Club

Individual - Thursday 06/25/2020

Individual
Oceanside Municipal

BB of Partners - Thursday 06/18/2020

BB of Partners
TP North

BB of Partners – SCGA Qualifier - Sunday 06/07/2020

BB of Partners - SCGA Qualifier
TP South

SCGA BB of Partners - Thursday 05/28/2020

BB of Partners
TP North

2 Man Shamble - Thursday 05/21/2020

Two man Scramble
TP North

SPRING FLING 2 BB of 4 - Thursday 05/14/2020

2 Best Balls of 4
Twin Oaks

Torrey South – Modified Stableford - Thursday 05/07/2020

Stableford Modified
TP South

President’s Cup - Sunday 05/03/2020

President's Cup
TP North

Grand-Torrey Qual – BB of Partners - Sunday 03/08/2020

BB of Partners
TP North

Individual Shotgun 7:00AM - Thursday 03/05/2020

Individual
TP South

Stableford - Sunday 02/16/2020

Stableford
TP South

Individual - Thursday 02/13/2020

Individual
TP North

Modified Stableford - Thursday 02/06/2020

Stableford Modified
Singing Hills at Sycuan

Individual - Thursday 01/30/2020

Individual
Rancho Bernardo Inn

BB of Partners 8:30 Shotgun - Monday 01/20/2020

BB of Partners
Country Club of Rancho Bernardo

Individual - Thursday 01/16/2020

Individual
Twin Oaks

Individual Stableford - Thursday 01/09/2020

Stableford
TP North

Best 2 Ball of 4 - Sunday 01/05/2020

2 Best Balls of 4
TP North

Turkey Shoot / Individual - Thursday 01/02/2020

Turkey Shoot / Individual
Carlton Oaks