bio for Larry Prosi

Larry Prosi

President

Lprosi@san.rr.com

bio for Johnnie Donnelly

Johnnie Donnelly

Vice-President, Weekend Chair

johnniedonnelly@gmail.com


bio for Marc Couillard

Marc Couillard

Treasurer, Weekend Co-Chair

mjcouillard18@gmail.com

bio for Brian Dresser

Brian Dresser

Secretary, Handicap Chair

discountbrian@gmail.com


bio for Al Allison

Al Allison

Pace-of-Play Chair, Membership Co-Chair

alallisongolf@gmail.com

bio for Steve Arkin

Steve Arkin

Technology Chair

sarkin@cox.net


bio for Michael Berg

Michael Berg

Conduct and Governance Chair

michael@criminallaw.com

bio for Roy Burchill

Roy Burchill

Tournament Chair

royburchill@gmail.com


bio for Ed Carter

Ed Carter

Membership Chair, Webmaster

edcarter4golf@gmail.com

bio for Brian Cincotta

Brian Cincotta

Penalty Chair

tpmgc1@gmail.com


bio for Bob Hood

Bob Hood

Weekday Chair

bob@hoodpromotions.com

bio for Ruben Huerta

Ruben Huerta

Players Assistant Chair

rphuerta@gmail.com


bio for Jim Lackritz

Jim Lackritz

Pace-of-Play Co-Chair

jimlackritz@hotmail.com

bio for Jamie Ogle

Jamie Ogle

Weekday Co-Chair

jamie.ogle@lloydpest.com


bio for Stephen Shushan

Stephen Shushan

Prize Fund Chair

smshushan@sbcglobal.net

bio for