Board of Directors 2017


  President Michael Berg
michael@tpmgc.org
(619) 239-2186
 

Vice-President Steve Arkin
sarkin@tpmgc.org
(858) 735-6966
Secretary Brian Dresser
bdresser@tpmgc.org
(858) 722-3360

Treasurer Ken Bien
kbien@tpmgc.org
Prize Fund Chairman Rob Mills
rmills@tpmgc.org

Penalty Chairman Brian Cincotta
bcincotta@tpmgc.org
Membership Chairman Larry Prosi
lprosi@tpmgc.org
(619) 980-3898

Handicap Chairman Roy Burchill
rburchill@tpmgc.org
(858) 699-7310
Rules and Conduct Chairman John Hoffman
jhoffman@tpmgc.org
(858) 755-7187

  Tournament Coordinator Steve Arkin
sarkin@tpmgc.org
(858) 735-6966
 

Weekend Chairman Bill Riordan
briordan@tpmgc.org
Weekday Chairman Bob Hood
bob@hoodpromotions.com
(858) 279-8600

Weekend Co-Chairman John Hoffman
jhoffman@tpmgc.org
Assistant Weekday Chairman Gary Paluso
gpaluso@gmail.com

Players Assistant Chairman Gary Paluso
gpaluso@gmail.com
Weekday Away Chairman Brian Dresser
bdresser@tpmgc.org
(858) 722-3360

Volunteer Coordinator Bill Riordan
briordan@tpmgc.org
Entertainment Chairman Peter Born
bornsd@san.rr.com
(858) 259-9757

Pace of Play Chairman Stephen Shushan
smshushan@sbcglobal.net
Newsletter Chairman Scott Benjamin
scott@ranchodelsurinsurance.com