Board of Directors 2019


  President Roy Burchill
rburchill@tpmgc.org
(858) 699-7310
 

Vice-President Larry Prosi
lprosi@tpmgc.org
(619) 980-3898
Secretary Brian Dresser
bdresser@tpmgc.org
(858) 722-3360

Treasurer Ken Bien
kbien@tpmgc.org
Tournament Chairman Steve Arkin
sarkin@tpmgc.org
(858) 735-6966

Weekend Chairman John Hoffman
jhoffman@tpmgc.org
(858) 755-7187
Weekday Chairman Bob Hood
bob@hoodpromotions.com
(858) 279-8600

Assistant Weekend Chairman Johnnie Donnelly
johnniedonnelly@gmail.comĀ 
(858) 361-8483
Assistant Weekend Chairman Marc Couillard
mjcouillard@yahoo.com
(858) 894-7487

Penalty Chairman Brian Cincotta
bcincotta@tpmgc.org
Membership Chairman Gary Paluso
gpaluso@gmail.com
(858) 922-8267

Handicap Chairman Michael Berg
michael@tpmgc.org
(619) 239-2186
Rules and Conduct Chairman Michael Berg
michael@tpmgc.org
(619) 239-2186

Prize Fund Chairman Stephen Shushan
smshushan@sbcglobal.net
Technology Chairman Steve Arkin
sarkin@tpmgc.org
(858) 735-6966

Pace-of-Play Chairman Ed Carter
edlcarter@aol.com
(858) 735-5531
Players Assistant Chairman Ruben Huerta
rphuerta@gmail.com
(619) 746-0604